Skip To Content

 I forgot my password
You are here:  Home  

Spring Semester Registration 2015

Spring Semester Registration 2015

On Friday, January 2, 2015, Residence Halls open for RHAs, Freshman Institute Leaders, Peer Tutors, and UTAs return only.

On Saturday, January 3, 2015 at 8:30am - 5:00pm, Residence Halls, Welcome Center and Registration open for new students and second-semester returning freshmen.

On Sunday, January 4, 2015 at 8:30am - 5:00pm, Residence Halls and Welcome Center open for new students, readmitted, transfer and second-semester returning freshman students.

On Sunday, January 4, 2015 at 12:00noon - 5:00pm, Registration open for new students, readmitted, transfer and second-semester returning freshman students.

On Monday, January 5, 2015 at 8:30am - 5:00pm, Welcome Center and Residence Halls open for returning students.

On Monday - Friday, January 5 - 9, 2015 at 8:30am - 5:00pm, Registration continues for all students.

On Friday, January 9, 2015, CLASSES BEGIN FOR ALL STUDENTS.

On Saturday, January 10, 2015 at 10:00am - 3:00pm, Registration for all students.

On Sunday, January 11, 2015 at 12:00noon - 4:00pm, Registration for all students.

On Monday - Friday, January 12 - 16, 2015 at 9:00am - 4:00pm, Registration for all students.

On Monday, January 19, 2015, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Holiday (Observed).

On Tuesday - Friday, January 20 - 23, 2015 at 9:00am - 4:00pm, Registration continues for returning, readmitted, and transfer students.

For more, see Academic Calendar

< November 2014 >  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
You have no incoming announcements.
You are not authorized to use this portlet; It is only available to users in certain roles within the portal.